Testimonials & Reviews

Tahir S. Ali, MD

Otolaryngology & Ear, Nose & Throat Specialist located in Fort Worth, TX

25 total reviews

Dr. Tahir S. Ali always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tahir Ali below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen S.
Submitted 02/29/20
I have had a lot of challenges in the last year with my health. I have growths on my thyroid. Dr. Ali has been terrific to work with. We have not been able to remove the growths because other health issues have taken precidence, he is keeping a close on my thyroid in case it becomes a priority. I really appreciate him and his staff.
Cindi O.
Submitted 02/02/20
Really liked the Dr and the wait was average for most Dr.s these days.
Al S.
Submitted 02/01/20
Short wait time. Doctor Ali very pleasant.
Rosanne M.
Submitted 02/01/20
It was good. I didn't have to wait long and Dr.Ali treated my problem. .
Wanda Elaine C.
Submitted 02/01/20
Everyone was courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. I was perfectly at ease. Happy to recommend you.
LaQuitha G.
Submitted 01/29/20
Great
Linda B.
Submitted 01/28/20
Loved his bedside manner. Glad I went to see him.
Betty C.
Submitted 01/28/20
Very pleasant, nice staff, nice doctor, friendly and relaxed. Explained everything very well.
MaryJo S.
Submitted 01/27/20
Year after year Dr. Ali has met our needs and care. As well as his staff members helping a couple of oldsters in their 90's feel that they're special.
Sondra R.
Submitted 01/27/20
Dr. Ali and his staff has always been professional and very caring.
Michael P.
Submitted 01/27/20
I was very satisfied with Dr. Ali's Treatment and the fact that I did not have to wait very long.
Cathy J.
Submitted 01/27/20
Dr. Ali is the best! He is warm, friendly and knows his field of practice. I would not go to anyone else!
Phil S.
Submitted 01/25/20
Wax empaction was severely affecting hearing in left ear. Excellent care & removal solved problem
Robert T.
Submitted 01/25/20
Starting from the front office to the nurse and the Doctor this group is outstanding and extremely professional. Would not go any where else in the area. Dr. Tahir Ali is very understanding and highly professional in his field. Great Professionals
David T.
Submitted 01/25/20
five star
Ronald W.
Submitted 01/24/20
Wonderful man. Great bedside manner, very caring. Best surgeon around!
Sandra S.
Submitted 01/24/20
Everyone including Dr. Ali are very nice. He does not give up on me when I am hard to figure out problem. Dr. Ali did great job on my sinus surgery
Teresa S.
Submitted 01/24/20
Everyone took the time to listen to my concerns, to explain everything to my understanding, and to send me somewhere else to try and figure out what is going on with me. Everyone also acted like they were really concerned and had my best interest at heart.
Morris A.
Submitted 01/24/20
Great in explaining what my problem was and how to provide less build up.
Minnie F.
Submitted 01/23/20
I’m always treated professionally and with respect. Dr Ali listens!